Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beach Plum. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Beach Plum and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deb 2 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

The quality of the food is good and the amount you get is an amazing value! I have never had a bad experience at this Beach Plum and so look forward to the opening of the new one in Salem NH. We have been driving over an hour to get to the Epping location for the best seafood around!

Doggymomx2 7 days ago

2 Way Fried Combo

Always delicious😋

Rsable931 8 days ago

6 Piece Dinner

Had a Delicious chicken 6 pc dinner which was tender and juicy on the inside yet crispy and non greasy on the outside with an order of delicious onion rings and finished with a refreshing lemonade. Had a very happy tummy

Avacadosinyourface 14 days ago

2 Way Fried Combo

Great fried seafood. The breading and the freshness of the seafood is really good. I would get the onion rings as well. They dont upcharge like most other places and they are really good.

Jag 18 days ago

3 Way Fried Combo

Typically when I travel to The Beach Plum from Nashua I order myself a Lobster Roll for an appetizer (Lol) and the 3-way Combo for my meal. With the pricing being very competitive, the staff always being friendly and engaging and the food being absolutely delicious, I am always satisfied. My whole family and many of my friends travel to Epping to frequent The Beach Plum now and there has never been a single complaint. Keep up the good work

Erinterry 6 days ago

6oz. Lobster Roll

Great lobster roll. Sedvice is good and the place isnt too packed. Lots of parking and lots of other shops around. Great for families too. Indoor or outdoor seating.

Cmalloch 7 days ago

Clam Strips

My family and I all met up here @ 11:30a last Saturday. No crowd yet as they had just opened. The place was clean and had no issue getting seated (seat yourselves.) We decided what we all desired and my Dad went up to the counter to place our order. Within 10 minutes there was a lad at our table with our order. Good kid, was quick to get us more necessities and we were ready to get down to business. Since there were six of us, there was a variety of food ordered. Lobster bisque for my wife was creamy and the lobster was perfect..not chewy! My dad had fried clams. They came with the band...roll, Cole slaw, fries, tarter sauce. Again perfect. Mom, the queen of lobstah rolls in these parts, ordered, well, a lobstah roll. Again, fantastic. My son and I ordered fried clam strips...awesomeness!!! And my daughter ordered the kids chicken tenders. She loved 'em. They have a great dessert menu as well (mostly ice cream!). We will be going back to The Plum. Our experience was great and the seafood was what it should be when your visiting a restaurant on the coast in a New Hampshire.

Jimdorin0621 13 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Four of us went for dinner we had the 10 oz lobster roll it had no flavor and the coleslaw was disgusting then the french fries and onion rings it's time to change the oil very bad taste the meal was over $110 the phantom gourmet needs to take off his mask off for rating this place. it has gone downhill over the years will not likely return

Jay 15 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Absolutely the best lobster roll near the coast! Love the light amount of dressing and the grilled bun. So glad to have it year-round!

Kevin 19 days ago

Haddock Nuggets

Fab-u-lous!! Their Haddock Nuggets are the best/freshest haddock I have had anywhere. Cooked perfect and quite tasty! Highly recommended.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA