Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beach Plum. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matt about 23 hours ago

8oz. Lobster Roll

Best lobster rolls around. We make a trip every week or two to grab three. Always full of sweet fresh lobster meat. The 10oz is the way to go if you're hungry or just love lobster. Staff is always fast and friendly

Jcpatten 1 day ago

Fisherman's Platter

I've had this a few times now and never disappointed. I like the tasty variety and quality of each item on the plate. Thanks for the great service as well!

Suer2002 1 day ago

Fried Scallop

I LOVE LOVE this place. Staff is always friendly

Sklbunny14 2 days ago

Clam Strips

We ordered a bunch of good and it all great. Luckily the beech plum is still open to save a 6yo birthday with everything shut down. She said she kids mac and cheese was the best she ever had. We also ordered a lobster roll and clam stirps. The icing on the cake beanut butter sundae big enough to split 3 ways. Great lunch orders to break up the day during home schooling gives us something to look forward to.

Rosemaryd1000 5 days ago

8oz. Lobster Roll

The Beach Plum has the best lobster rolls. Their lobster roll is my favorite. We drive a long way just to get them. Their onion rings and fried clams are delicious too.

Kristen 5 days ago

5oz. Lobster Roll

best ever! and bread bowl chowder fantastic! generous portions. great service. great variety on menu. my new favorite restaurant.

Deborahlambert16 6 days ago

Fried Clam

By far the best Fried Clams that have ever entered my mouth. We added onion rings which made for a wonderful lunch. Canot wait to go back!

Rainedrop0917 8 days ago

Coffee Oreo

Love it.

Mmmm 8 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

We first tried The Beach Plum after reading reviews about the another resturant that served libster rolls . We tried the other place and were disappointed to recieve what amounted to lobster salad on a roll. After thst disappointment we happened to see one of the beach plubs big purple signs and decided to try there lobster rolls. Boy were we plessanylt surprised. Their 10oz lobster roll was awesome enough that we have since become beach plum regulars . We are native New Englanders and as such have tried many variations of the classic lobster but nothing compares to the Beach Plums all lobster meat rolls. Their many other menu items as equally as good and vombined with the gift card bonus is a deal worth sharing. We have no affiliation with the management or owners but are simply just highly satisified regular customers happy to have found our favorite eatingvestablish at the beach plum un Epoing though we have patronized all 3 locations. Our thanks to the team st The Beach Plum for providing such great eat resource. As I write this we are under restrictions due to the coronavirus pandemic and restaurants are take out only . We intend to order our lobster rolks that way until the ban is lifted so thank you to them for offering that. If you.love excellent seafood you dhould give The Beach Plum a try...uou wont be sorry .

Smdrew12 9 days ago

5oz. Lobster Roll

BEST lobster rolls on the seacoast! So delicious! Not too much mayo and big chunks of lobster. Make sure you grab some ice cream too!

Fonseca 11 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

We LOVE the Beach Plum. We always take out of towners here for a lobster roll and clam chowder, and the hour drive through route 128 traffic is beyond worth it for us! We won't get lobster rolls anywhere else because we don't like being disappointed!

Jrmasone 12 days ago

6oz. Lobster Roll

We've been here a number of times and i swear it gets better every time! I get a fried scallop plate and my husband always gets a lobster roll and a fried clam plate. We always get an order of onion rings too, they're incredible. The cole slaw is great too, fresh, sweet and tangy! We live in Boston MA, and it's well work the hour drive!!! Reasonable prices for the quality and quantity you get. Plus the service is always great! Tables and bathrooms always clean as well!

Sparkieschub 13 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

My husband ordered the lobster roll and I ordered the haddock plate, the food was amazing! So fresh! Love the Beach Plum, and it's an easy in and out at any of their locations. And don't forget the ice cream!!!

Mmakenzie22 17 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

This lobster roll is the best lobster roll in all of New Hampshire! Ive had so many but this roll is the best ive ever had!

Grammycdon 17 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Awesome lobster rolls...four sizes to choose from with the freshest lobster around!

Sara 18 days ago

Clam Strips

Delicious! Light, crispy, can't wait to come back.

Christina 21 days ago

6 Piece Dinner

The honey mustard is AMAZING!!!

Pjmcgrail 23 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Have gotten this so many times and have loved it every time! The freshest lobster and the most delicious we've ever had!

Vladimir 24 days ago

3 Way Fried Combo

This meal was more than I bargained for. Had to take half of it home for tomorrow's dinner. Excellent food and huge portion, made me sad that I haven't discover this place earlier. This is my new favorite seafood place for sure.

Msgtjoe 29 days ago

5oz. Lobster Roll

very good and the hot dog roll was more than full of succulent lobster meat

Bmulloy 1 day ago

Clams

Best clam dinner ever!!!! Loved the onion rings too. Fantastic curbside service!!! Thank you for brightening my day!!!

Suer2002 1 day ago

Lobster Tails

My all time favorite and go to item

Seb777 2 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

YOUR C O T T O N C A N D Y I C E CREAM though....because the best tasting lobster rolls on the planet would just not be complete without it. If you have not had both when you visit you are not winning at life.

Mminn2 4 days ago

6oz. Lobster Roll

Large chucks of fresh Lobster...just so sweet tasting. Counter help excellent in ordering and pick up. Very friendly.

Doublelac2 5 days ago

8oz. Lobster Roll

This is the best I have ever had! We drive down quite a few times to have a lobster roll and eat it at the beach! The best ever! Thank you!

Kaylalynne37 6 days ago

Toll House Cookie

My favorite ice cream spot and flavor. Nothing beats making plans to drive the coast and stop by the beach plum for an ice cream and sitting on the wall watching the waves. Thank you Beach Plum for offering delicious ice cream flavors to make these summer memories ones to remember!

Cmoranville13 7 days ago

Seafood Basket

Everytime i have my seafood it is delicious, portions are filling and my family is satisfied.

Rainedrop0917 8 days ago

Coffee Almond Fudge

Great seafood and ice cream flavors.

Moriarty1988 9 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Best Lobster roll I've ever had!

Courtneyklein760 9 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

This was the best pulled pork I've ever tasted ! So tender, not dry at all and the sauce was on point 👌 !!! Definitely a 10 star rating from me !

Broomtoo 11 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

Love the lobster roll and onion rings

Ro 13 days ago

8oz. Lobster Roll

Fresh taste, loaded with lobster grilled bun. Best one I have had in a long time!

Kittycole 14 days ago

5oz. Lobster Roll

Excellent lobster! Perfect size!!

Jwhalen123 17 days ago

10oz. Lobster Roll

One of the best Lobster rolls I've had. Love the traditional hot dog bun!

Grammycdon 17 days ago

2 Way Fried Combo

The fried clams and scallops are the best around! The batter is light and fried to perfection in fresh oil. Try them, you won't be disappointed!!

Mnc1016 19 days ago

Blueberry

I am originally from Mass but my boyfriend is from New Hampshire while visiting his mom bought us this ice cream... let me say it is the BEST. No where else compares I will now drive the 20 minutes from my boyfriends just to get this ice cream! We love beach plum!

Margaret 21 days ago

Clam Roll

Every time my travels take me through Epping I stop for a clam roll at the Beach Plum because it's consistently great. I love whole clams deep fried to perfection, with tartar sauce and lemon, a little salt - so tasty! A real treat that I never cook for myself. I leave it to the Beach Plum!

Pjmcgrail 23 days ago

8oz. Lobster Roll

Come here all the time. Have bought $100 gift cards and got an additional $25 each time. SOOOoo worth it! Food's always fresh and tasty!

Dolphinsdld 29 days ago

2 Way Fried Combo

Love this meal. My husband and I share and still bring some home. Great prices and great food

Ktcrowley about 1 month ago

Cotton Candy

This is my son's favorite flavor, he asks for it every time we visit. The portions are huge and well worth the price!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA